GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/11/2018 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-18-2018 10:57 AM CT.

Ganged seating, 1 lot consisting of approximately 90 ea. Chairs, upholstered back and seat with wood arms & legs; Unknown if repairs are required. Inspection is encouraged prior to bidding. 10910882640002A

10/11/2018 12:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-18-2018 10:47 AM CT.

Ganged seating, 1 lot consisting of approximately 80 ea. Chairs, upholstered back and seat with wood arms & legs; Unknown if repairs are required. Inspection is encouraged prior to bidding. 10910882640001A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *