GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

10/11/2018 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-18-2018 11:00 AM CT.

  2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Mini Van, 06cyl, Est mi: 32, 240, VIN: 2D8HN44E69R621765. Repairs required including but not limited to: inoperable driver’s side window -will not roll up or down). SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Alternate Point of Contact: Stan Culling (520) 306-6826 (1475GY 8257 #V071) 1475GY8257V071

10/11/2018 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-18-2018 10:50 AM CT.

  2009 Ford Escape Hybrid SUV, 04cyl, Est mi: 27,232, VIN: 1FMCU49309KD10748. Repairs required including but not limited to faded paint and dents. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. ***WARNING: This vehicle has a recall. The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer. Please click link below for attachment pertaining to recall with manufacturer. Alternate Point of Contact: Stan Culling (520) 306-6826 (1475GY 8262 #V074) 1475GY8262V074

10/11/2018 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-18-2018 10:40 AM CT.

  22009 Ford Escape Hybrid SUV, 04cyl, Est mi: 45,712, VIN: 1FMCU49379KD10634. Repairs required including but not limited to: rear hatch door does not open but glass opens. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. ***WARNING: This vehicle has a recall. The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer. Please click link below for attachment pertaining to recall with manufacturer. Alternate Point of Contact: Stan Culling (520) 306-6826 (1475GY 8260 #V073) 1475GY8260V073

10/11/2018 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-18-2018 10:30 AM CT.

  2009 Ford Escape Hybrid SUV, 04cyl, Est mi: 27,981, VIN: 1FMCU493X9KD10756. Repairs required including but not limited to body dents/chips/scratches. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Alternate Point of Contact: Stan Culling (520) 306-6826 (1475GY 8260 #V072) 1475GY8260V072

10/11/2018 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-18-2018 10:20 AM CT.

  2004 Ford F350 Super Duty Pickup, 10cyl, Est mi: 81,611, VIN: 1FDWF37S44ED91479. Repairs required including but not limited to brakes and suspension need work. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Alternate Point of Contact: Stan Culling (520) 306-6826 (1475GY 8257 #V070) – 1475GY8257V070

10/11/2018 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-18-2018 10:10 AM CT.

  2012 Dodge Power Wagon 2500 Pickup, 08cyl, Est mi: 107,006, VIN: 3C6TD5ET6CG259326. Repairs required including but not limited to: front bumper removed and is in the back of the truck, vehicle will only move in reserve, and front differential or transfer case locked up. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. ***WARNING: This vehicle has a recall. The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer. Please click link below for attachment pertaining to recall with manufacturer. Alternate Point of Contact: Stan Culling (520) 306-6826 (1475GY 8257 #V069) 1475GY8257V069

10/11/2018 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-18-2018 10:00 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *