GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

10/10/2018 08:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:55 PM CT.

one lot consisting of Wrist Watch, mfg Movado, (1 ea); -used- parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7023AB82000001

10/10/2018 08:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:54 PM CT.

one lot consisting of SIGNS CAUTION DANGER NOTICE ATTENTION ALL VARIATIONS various types of signs various sizes and phrases danger notice caution etc (1 lt); -unused- 89238382250002

10/10/2018 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 05:20 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF FLOOR MONITOR SPEAKERS. TOTAL QTY: APPROX. 4. THIS LOT CONTAINS DIFFERENT MANUFACTURERS, MODELS AND QUANTITIES. FLOOR MONITORSPEAKER #1: QTY: 3. MFR: EAW. MDL: SM200IH. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. SPEAKER DIMENSIONS: 22″ LONG X 9″ WIDE X 14″ TALL. PARTS MAY BEMISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FLOOR MONITOR SPEAKER #2: QTY: 1. MFR: MEYER SOUND. MDL:UM-100P. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. SPEAKER DIMENSIONS: 16.5″ LONG X 15″ WIDE X 22″ TALL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. SM200IH & UM-100P 473F6582710004

10/10/2018 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 05:14 PM CT.

  SPEED DOME CAMERAS ONE LOT CONSISTING OF SPEED DOME CAMERAS. QTY: APPROX. 13. MFR: XENONICS. MDL: 220 X. NIGHT HUNTER. COLOR SPEED DOME CAMERA. 12 VOLTS DC AND 100-240 VOLTS AC. NEW / UNUSED IN THE BOX. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. 220X 473F6582710001

10/10/2018 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 05:12 PM CT.

  Camper Shell for a Ford 350, (1 EA); -used- 70434582760002

10/10/2018 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 05:04 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF A PORTABLE X-RAY UNIT. QTY:1. MFR: CANON. MDL: CXDI 50G RADPRO. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: 2006. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. THIS LOT IS IN THREE HARD PLASTIC CASES. CASE #1 HAS THE STAND ON WHEELS FOR THE UNIT. CASE #2 HAS THE IMAGING PART. SP-HF-4 GENERATOR, A6544-02 HIGHVOLTAGE TANK AND AN R72 DHHS COLLIMATOR. CASE #3 HAS THE PANASONIC TOUGHBOOK LAPTOP, 20″ SAMSUNG MONITOR, LEAD VESTS, CXDI50G IMAGER AND OTHER X-RAY RELATED ITEMS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED FOR THIS LOT.ADDITIONAL PICTURES CAN BE TAKEN UPON REQUEST.A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. CXDI 5G RADPRO 473F6582710005

10/10/2018 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 05:03 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF RADIO FREQUENCY CABLE. QTY:APPROX. 9 ROLLS. 1,000 FEET PER ROLL. MFR: UNKNOWN. MDL: UNKNOWN. NSN: 6145-01-096-6840. NEW / UNUSED.A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. RADIO FREQUENCY CABLE 473F6582700003

10/10/2018 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 05:03 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *