GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/10/2018 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:51 PM CT.

one lot consisting of MISC FURNITURE – approx. 14- Beds 84×47.75 (full size beds)- these are wood bed frames that are used on our wards. approx. 11- hutches; approx. 14- corner desks; approx. 30- 6ft round tables (vinyl) All items are new in boxes and has not been used. Please provide shipping and man power to pickup items. Lift gate is required. mdl VARIOUS, (1 lt); -unused- 36230182350027

10/10/2018 08:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:50 PM CT.

one lot consisting of METAL COMPARTMENT SHELVES – steel individual shelf unite nine compartments approximately 4′ x 2′ x 18″ deep can be stacked or used on existing shelves. Good for sign storage or mail stops, approx. 9, -used- 89238382260002

10/10/2018 08:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:49 PM CT.

one lot consisting of EXECUTIVE CONFERENCE TABLE WITH CHAIRS – One Executive Conference Room Table with approx. 14 Executive Chairs, (1 lt); -used- 863100827166151

10/10/2018 08:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:39 PM CT.

one lot consisting of FILE CABINETS four draw file cabinets a total of approx. 75 file cabinets, -used- 863100827066146

10/10/2018 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:32 PM CT.

Computer Table, laminate w/sliding keyboard tray; Large Wood Overhead Mail Slot, 15 boxes; Small Wood Overhead Mail Slot, 12 boxes; Computer Table, metal adjustable; all usable (207MEW82640005-7,9) MULTI ITEMS

10/10/2018 08:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:29 PM CT.

one lot consisting of FILE CABINETS – Five draw file cabinets – approx. total 500 file cabinets – FILE CABINETS – (1 lt); -used- 863100827066145

10/10/2018 08:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:22 PM CT.

  Wood desk w/right L – unit, 2 ea.; Credenza, wood w/2-Drawer on left and glass top; Open Knee Credenza, 2 ea.; 3-Tier Wood Bookcase; all usable (207MEW82640001-3,8) MULTI ITEMS

10/10/2018 08:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:19 PM CT.

one lot consisting of MAP FILE CABINETS – Map File Cabinets file all maps, floor plans. size 5 1/2 x 4 1/2 gray, (3 ea); -used- 863100827066144

10/10/2018 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:12 PM CT.

Metal Desk Organizer; 5-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet; 4-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet, 2 ea.; 3-Tier Metal Bookcase w/glass; Panasonic TV,CT36020B; usable (207MEW82620002-6) MULTI ITEMS

10/10/2018 08:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:09 PM CT.

one lot consisting of – WOOD TABLE Brown, WOOD TABLE, (1 ea); -used- 863100827066143

10/10/2018 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2018 06:02 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *