GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

04/22/2017 06:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 04:20 PM CT.

  2008 FORD ESCAPE (HYBRID) 4-DR SUV, FWD, 4CYL, 2.3L, HYBRID, 5SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, POWER WINDOWS, LOCKS & MIRRORS, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO W/CD PLAYER. EN: 4223 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) DENTS, DINGS & SCRATCHES; NORMAL WEAR & TEAR; MAY HAVE UNKNOWN MECHANICAL AND/OR ELECTRICAL ISSUES. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. HOURS OF OPERATION: MON – THURS, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM) 12846270790043

04/22/2017 06:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 04:10 PM CT.

  2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 HD CAB & CHASSIS, 4X2, 8CYL, 8.1L, GAS, 6SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO W/CD PLAYER, REG CAB, LONG CHASSIS. EN: 9231 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) DENTS, DINGS & SCRATCHES; NORMAL WEAR & TEAR; MAY HAVE UNKNOWN MECHANICAL AND/OR ELECTRICAL ISSUES. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. HOURS OF OPERATION: MON – THURS, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM) 12846270790042

04/22/2017 06:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 04:00 PM CT.

  2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 PICKUP TRUCK, 4X4, 8CYL, 5.3L, GAS, 4SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO W/CD PLAYER, TOOLBOX, REG CAB, LONG BED. EN: 4379 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) DENTS, DINGS & SCRATCHES; NORMAL WEAR & TEAR; MAY HAVE UNKNOWN MECHANICAL AND/OR ELECTRICAL ISSUES. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. HOURS OF OPERATION: MON – THURS, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM) 12846270790041

04/22/2017 05:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 03:50 PM CT.

  2006 DODGE RAM 2500 ST QUAD CAB 4-DR PICKUP TRUCK, 4X4, 6CYL, 5.9L, DIESEL, 6SPD MT, PS, PB, AC, AM/FM RADIO W/CD PLAYER, CREW CAB, SHORT W/CAMPER SHELL. EN: 7182 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) KNOWN ISSUES: NO BACKUP LIGHTS; NO LIGHT ON DRIVERS SIDE; DENTS, DINGS & SCRATCHES; NORMAL WEAR & TEAR; MAY HAVE UNKNOWN MECHANICAL AND/OR ELECTRICAL ISSUES. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. HOURS OF OPERATION: MON – THURS, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM) 12846270790040

04/22/2017 05:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 03:40 PM CT.

  2005 FORD F-350 SD XL DUMP TRUCK, 4X4, 10CYL, 6.8L, GAS, 5SPD MT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO W/CD PLAYER, REG CAB, 9FT DUMP BED, DUAL REAR WHEELS. EN: 9218 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) KNOWN ISSUES: NO BACKUP LIGHTS; ENGINE LIGHT STAYS ON; #5 CYLINDER IS MISFIRING; DENTS, DINGS & SCRATCHES; NORMAL WEAR & TEAR; MAY HAVE UNKNOWN MECHANICAL AND/OR ELECTRICAL ISSUES. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. HOURS OF OPERATION: MON – THURS, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM) 12846270790039

04/22/2017 05:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 03:30 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *