GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

04/22/2017 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:03 AM CT.

  WHITE SHED 12L X 83W X 96H WITH WHITE SIDING PLEASE CONTACT THE LISTED POINT OF CONTACT (POC) FOR ANY ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR THIS EQUIPMENT. LOCAL PICKUP ONLY. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING IS AVAILABLE FROM THIS LOCATION WITHOUT DIRECT COORDINATION/ APPROVAL WITH THE LISTED POINT OF CONTACT. 703CA270736006

04/22/2017 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:02 AM CT.

  FISHER M-SCOPE METAL DETECTOR Model: M-96, Over all condition – UNKNOWN, Buyer would have to pick up item. 1282FT70690046

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *