GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/22/2017 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:14 AM CT.

  New Brunswick Scientific W-8 Twist Action Model: W-8; Condition: UNKNOWN. Buyer has to pick up item. 1282FT70680038

04/22/2017 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:04 AM CT.

  ISCO Wastewater Sampler, model: 1680 Condition: UNKNOWN. Buyer has to pick up item. 1282FT70680037

04/22/2017 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:54 AM CT.

  ISCO Autosampler, model: 6712 Good condition – usable. Buyer has to pick up item. 1282FT70680036

04/22/2017 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:44 AM CT.

  ISCO Autosampler, model: 6712 Good condition – usable. Buyer has to pick up item. 1282FT70680035

04/22/2017 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:34 AM CT.

  ISCO Autosampler, model: 6712 Good condition – us able. Buyer needs to pick up item. 1282FT70670034

04/22/2017 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:24 AM CT.

  ISCO Autosampler, model: 6712 Good Condition – usable. Buyer has to pick up item. 1282FT70670033

04/22/2017 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:14 AM CT.

  ISCO Autosampler Model: 6712 Good condition – usable. Buyer has to pick up the item. 1282FT70660031

04/22/2017 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:04 AM CT.

  ISCO Autosampler, model: 6712 Good condition – Usable. Buyer is responsible for picking up item. 1282FT70660030

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *